SCRC Perspective On (2022 Series) - Succession Planning

SCRC Perspective On (2022 Series) - Succession Planning
When staff are limited and turnover is high succession planning is a must for a small city/rural community public works department. This panel will discuss what succession planning looks like in their town and how to implement a succession plan when employees move on. Webinar, 1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. ET | 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. CT | 11:00 a.m. – 12:00  p.m. MT | 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. PT


Registration
: Members $0; Nonmembers $0  LAST DAY TO REGISTER:  Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Noon CT


You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register.
  2. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  3. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)

Please Note: To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day of the event.

Contact Information:  
Questions:  Matt Harper, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5220, mharper@apwa.net



When
10/5/2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where
Online Please Note: Webinar Time Listed Is Central Time

Sign In