Lessons as First Responders

Lessons as First Responders
"Lessons as First Responders:  Responding to Infrastructure Emergencies"  Public works professionals are involved during infrastructure emergencies. During this live event, public works professionals will share their experiences from infrastructure emergencies. They will discuss the emergency preparation, response, and recovery plans, as well as lessons learned as first responders. Participants will be able to ask questions during the event. Webinar, 1:00-2:30 PM Central time (2:00 - 3:30 PM Eastern, 12:00-1:30 PM Mountain, 11:00 AM- 12:30 PM Pacific)


Speakers: COMING SOON

Moderator: Scott Grayson

Registration: Members $49; Nonmembers $99  LAST DAY TO REGISTER: December 3, 2021

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register.
  2. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  3. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)

Please Note: To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you after registration closes.


Contact Information:


Program Questions: Rita Cassida, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5222, rcassida@apwa.net 
Questions:  Katherine Anderson, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5217, kanderson@apwa.net



When
12/7/2021 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Where
Online Please Note: Webinar Begins 1PM Central Time

Sign In