Annual SCRC Perspective On Enrollment (Sept. 2021-July 2022)

Annual SCRC Perspective On Enrollment (Sept. 2021-July 2022)
Small cities and rural communities often face similar challenges as larger and urban communities but due to fewer resources, solutions often require a different approach and creativity. Join this panel discussion to hear the perspective of public works professionals in small cities and rural communities. Webinar, 12-1 PM Central time (1-2 PM Eastern, 11 AM - 12 PM Mountain, 10 - 11 AM Pacific)

Completion of this enrollment will register participant in all of the below SCRC Perspective On programs. 

September 8, 2021: Fleet Management
November 3, 2021: Operations & Maintenance
January 5, 2022: Asset Management
March 2, 2022: Solid Waste Management
May 4, 2022: Sustainability
July 6, 2022: Transportation

Registration: Members $0; Nonmembers $0  LAST DAY TO REGISTER:  May 2, 2022 Noon CT

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register.
  2. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  3. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)

Please Note: To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day of the event.

Contact Information:  
Questions:  Matt Harper, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5220, mharper@apwa.net



When
5/2/2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where
Online Please Note: Webinar Time Listed Is Central Time

Sign In