SCRC Communities Perspective On Transportation

SCRC Communities Perspective On Transportation
Important or complex transportation issues do not stop when you enter a small city or rural community. In fact, small cities and rural communities not only have transportation issues, but they also must find a way to address issues without multimillion-dollar budgets or federal assistance. Join this panel as they discuss smaller town transportation issues and their creative solutions, and of course funding alternatives. Webinar, 12-1 PM Central time (1-2 PM Eastern, 11 AM - 12 PM Mountain, 10 - 11 AM Pacific)


Registration
: Members $0; Nonmembers $0  LAST DAY TO REGISTER:  July 5, 2022 Noon CT

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register.
  2. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  3. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)

Please Note: To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day of the event.

Contact Information:  
Questions:  Matt Harper, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5220, mharper@apwa.net



When
7/6/2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where
Online Please Note: Webinar Time Listed Is Central Time

Sign In