SCRC Communities Perspective On Asset Management

SCRC Communities Perspective On Asset Management
Having an asset management plan is imperative for public works departments. However, creating and implementing an asset management plan will be much different in a small city or rural community than in a large city. This panel will discuss how assets are managed in smaller municipalities with limited staff and resources. Webinar, 12-1 PM Central time (1-2 PM Eastern, 11 AM - 12 PM Mountain, 10 - 11 AM Pacific)


Registration
: Members $0; Nonmembers $0  LAST DAY TO REGISTER:  January 4, 2022Noon CT

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register.
  2. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  3. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)

Please Note: To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day of the event.

Contact Information:  
Questions:  Matt Harper, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5220, mharper@apwa.net



When
1/5/2022 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where
Online Please Note: Webinar Time Listed Is Central Time

Sign In