Principles of PW Self-Assessment Workshop

Principles of PW Self-Assessment Workshop
The Principles of PW Self-Assessment virtual workshop has been developed with a focus on understanding the practices and completing the self-assessment process using the manual and software. Public works self-assessment provides opportunities for continuous improvement for your overall operations, ultimately leading to better quality of life for your community. Look ahead as you plan for a stronger, more resilient operation in which your employees are empowered by this opportunity to share their expertise and knowledge. Webinar: 1:30 pm  ET | 12:30 pm CT | 11:30 am MT | 10:30 am PT


Attend and Learn –
• Understand the benefits and commitment to self-assessment and accreditation
• Recognize how the self-assessment process can improve your agency’s operations
• Implement a self-assessment to evaluate and improve existing practices while developing new processes accordingly.
• Using the 10th Edition Public Works Management Practices Manual, develop tools to organize and maintain momentum to complete the self-assessment.


LAST DAY TO REGISTER
:  12 Noon Central Time May 11, 2021

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register.
  2. Select the number of seats you want to purchase in the Registration Options chart.
  3. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  4. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)
IMPORTANT NOTE: 
You will also receive an email with a link to complete your registration.  This link will ask you to add the people for whom the seats were purchased. 

To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day before the event.

Contact Information:  
Questions:  Tracy Quintana, (800) 848-APWA extension 5294, tquintana@apwa.net



When
5/13/2021 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Where
Webinar Begins At 12:30 PM Central Time

Sign In