Asset Management Demystified

Asset Management Demystified
Learn key concepts of asset management and myths that often become road blocks to implementing an asset management plan. Also, learn that asset management is not merely a software program; it is a business model philosophy.  Webinar, 4-5 PM Central time (5-6  PM Eastern, 3-4 PM Mountain, 2-3 PM Pacific)

This forum webinar is sponsored by APWA


Speakers:
Fabioloa deCarvalho, Member, Asset Management Committee Knowledge Team, City of Sugar Land, Texas
Maria Chau, Member, Asset Management Committee Knowledge Team, City of Palmdale, California
 

Registration: Members $0; Nonmembers $0    LAST DAY TO REGISTER:  January 19, 2021 Noon Central Time


You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 


To Register:

  1. Click Register Myself.
  2. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  3. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)

Please Note: To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day of the event.


Contact Information:


Questions: Matt Harper, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5220, mharper@apwa.net


When
1/20/2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where
Online Webinar Begins 4:00 PM Central Time

Sign In