Principles of PW Self-Assessment Workshop

Principles of PW Self-Assessment Workshop
The Principles of PW Self-Assessment virtual workshop has been developed with a focus on understanding the practices and completing the self-assessment process using the manual and software.

Speakers:
Tracy Quintana, Accreditation Program Manager
Stephen Miller, Accreditation Program Manager


Following this program, participants will be better able to:
• Articulate how the self-assessment process can improve an agency’s operations
• Implement a self-assessment process to evaluate and improve existing practices while developing new processes accordingly
• Use the 10th Ed. PWMP manual and software, develop tools to organize and maintain momentum to complete the self-assessment.

This program will be worth 0.3 Continuing Education Units (CEUs).

Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020 Time: 10:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM MST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST

LAST DAY TO REGISTER
:  12 Noon Central Time December 2, 2020.

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account". 

To Register:

  1. Click Register Myself.
  2. Select the number of seats you want to purchase in the Registration Options chart.
  3. Click Proceed to Checkout. (This will open your Shopping Cart.)
  4. From the Shopping Cart click Submit Order.  (You will be emailed a confirmation receipt.)
IMPORTANT NOTE: 
You will also receive an email with a link to complete your registration.  This link will ask you to add the people for whom the seats were purchased. 

To have the best Experience possible, your Internet browser must be compatible with the Event Registration Form. --Internet Explorer is NOT compatible.--

Compatible browsers are:

  • Google Chrome
  • Firefox
  • Microsoft Edge

Instructions for joining the webinar will be emailed to you the day of the event.

Contact Information:  
Questions:  Accreditation, (800) 848-APWA, accreditation@apwa.net



When
12/3/2020 12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Where
Webinar Begins At 12:30 PM Central Time

Sign In