Talking Top Tech: Asset Management

Talking Top Tech: Asset Management
TTT Webinar: Talking Top Tech: Asset Management, Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 4 pm Eastern Time / 3 pm Central Time / 2 pm Mountain Time / 1 pm Pacific Time.   Join us for a look at Asset Management through the perspective of different lenses including Public Works, Consultants, and International.  Leaders in each field will participate in a panel discussion and answer APWA member questions.



Each "Talking Top Tech" webinar is in a panel discussion format and will focus on looking at one of the identified 2018 Top Tech - through different lenses; including public works, industry, policy and legislation, and international.

Speakers:
Jeffery Brown, Engineering & Infrastructure Director, Cumberland County, NC
Chris Champion, Director International, IPWEA/Inst of PW Engr, Australia
Jeff Claus, Principal Asset Management Consultant, CDM Smith, NH
Darwin Durnie, Senior Principal, Stantec Consulting Ltd, Canada
Hesha Gamble, County Engineer, County of Greenville, SC
Toby Rickman, Deputy Director, Pierce County Public Works, WA
Moderator: Rita Cassida, PE, Education Manager, APWA, Kansas City, MO


Registration: Members $0; Nonmembers $0

A recording of this program will be available through the Members' Library within one week of the live program.

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account".

Talking Top Tech Contact Information:

Registration Questions:  Raye LaViolet, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5272, registrations@apwa.net
Program Questions:  Katherine Anderson
, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5217, kanderson@apwa.net
Troubleshooting Team:  (800) 848-2792, education@apwa.net

When
7/19/2018
Where
Online UNITED STATES

Sign In