Talking Top Tech: Autonomous and Connected Vehicle Edition

Talking Top Tech: Autonomous and Connected Vehicle Edition
TTT Webinar: Talking Top Tech: Autonomous & Connected Vehicles Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 11 am Eastern Time / 10 am Central Time / 9 am Mountain Time / 8 am Pacific Time
Join us for a look at autonomous and connected vehicles through the perspective of different lenses including public works, industry, and legislation and policy. Leaders in each field will participate in a panel discussion and answer questions from participants.


Speakers:
Brad Rutherford is the Vice President at Local Motors in Knoxville, TN.
Mike Grigsby is the Vice President of Marketing & Technology for the Kansas City Area Transportation Authority (KCATA) and former CIO for the Kansas City Police Department (KCPD). 
Andrea Eales is the Director of Government Affairs for the American Public Works Association (APWA) and leads the Washington, D.C. office for the association. 
Tim Austin is a licensed Professional Engineer and Principal with the firm of Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc. where he is the Wichita Office Manager. 
Brian Cronin is the Director of the Senior Executive Service, Office of Operations Research and Development for the Federal Highway Administration.

Registration: Members $0; Nonmembers $0

A recording of this program will be available through the Members' Library within one week of the live program.

You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account".

Talking Top Tech Contact Information:

Registration Questions:  Raye LaViolet, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5272, registrations@apwa.net
Program Questions:  Heather DelaCruz, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5215, hdelacruz@apwa.net
Troubleshooting Team:  (800) 848-2792, education@apwa.net
When
6/7/2018
Where
Online UNITED STATES

Sign In