Growing and Maintaining Healthy Grass

Growing and Maintaining Healthy Grass
webinar, 10-11 AM Central time (11 AM - 12 PM Eastern; 8-9 AM Pacific)





Registration: Members $0; Nonmembers $99

A recording of this program will be available through the Members' Library within one week of the live program.


This program has been approved for .1 CEUs or 1 PDHs. Please note there is a $7 fee per non-member individual requesting CEUs (there is no fee for members).


You must be logged in to register for this program, please "Sign In" or "Create a new account".

 

Click, Listen & Learn Contact Information:

Registration Questions:  Raye LaViolet, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5272, registrations@apwa.net
Program Questions:  Heather DelaCruz, (800) 848-2792 ext. 5215, hdelacruz@apwa.net
Troubleshooting Team:  (800) 848-2792, education@apwa.net
When
4/26/2018 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Sign In