Idea Exchange Series: Leveraging APWA Resources

Idea Exchange Series: Leveraging APWA Resources

Leveraging APWA Resources to Help Program Planning

Hosted by the Professional Development Committee and APWA staff


September 23, 2021

10:30 Central (8:30 Pacific, 9:30 Mountain, 11:30 Eastern)




The Chapter Leader Idea Exchange Series provides an opportunity for chapter-to-chapter information exchange from our most reliable resources – other chapter leaders.

 

Join the conversation!

How does your chapter identify resources for educational programming? What do other chapters do? How can these efforts be supplemented with resources from APWA (national)?   

When
9/23/2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Sign In