APWA Congratulates Newly Certified and Recertified Public Works Professionals

APWA’s certification programs promote excellence in public service by advancing knowledge and practices to benefit communities and public agencies. These credentials are earned through education, work experience and testing. APWA is pleased to recognize these newly certified and recertified individuals:

Certified Public Fleet Professional (CPFP)

Pietro Multari, CPFP
The Township of Lower Merion
Ardmore, PA

David Garza, CPFP
City of Plano
Plano, TX

Gary C. McLean, CPFP
City of Lakeland
Lakeland, FL

Certified Public Infrastructure Inspector (CPII)

Mark D. Tabares, CPII
County of San Luis Obispo
Los Osos, CA

Dee W. Howard, CPII
American Fork City
American Fork, UT

Kevin Smith, CPII
City and County of Denver
Denver, CO

Rick D. Davis, CPII
Town of Superior
Superior, CO

Andrew Williamson, CPII
City of Des Moines
Des Moines, IA

Robert J. Zwick, CPII
Planning Development Services of Kenton County
Covington, KY

Steven C. Lilly, CPII
Planning Development Services of Kenton County
Covington, KY

Caleb M. Edwards
Etica Group
Indianapolis, IN

Ernesto Vergara, CPII
Webb and Associates
Riverside, CA

Kevin S. Salmen, CPII
City of Thornton
Thornton, CO

Certified Public Works Professional – Management (CPWP-M)

Joshua Heath Stocton, PE, CPWP-M
City of Port St Lucie
Port St Lucie, FL

Certified Stormwater Manager (CSM)

Michael Hunt, CSM
Metro Water Services
Nashville, TN

Juliana M. Archuleta, CSM
Adams County
Brighton, CO