Young Professionals Committee Roster

Chair City of Independence Missouri
Ms. Kati Horner Gonzalez, PE Lees Summit, MO
Public Works Team Director Full contact info

Committee Member BLA Inc
Mr. Matthew Cesario Itasca, IL
Project Manager Full contact info

Member Bernier, Carr and Associates
Mr. Michael D. Altieri, PE Watertown, NY
Civil Engineer Full contact info

Member City of Monroe WA
Mr. John Tyler Christian Monroe, WA
Water Quality/CCS Full contact info

Member Beta Group, Inc.
Mr. Francis J. Marinaccio, PE Lincoln, RI
Project Engineer Full contact info

Board Liaison Baxter & Woodman, Inc.
Mr. Sean Edward O'Dell, PE Mokena, IL
Vice President Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Mr. Brad Patterson Kansas City, MO
Chapter Membership Manager Full contact info

YP Committee members by region

Region I  Frank Marinaccio
Region II  Michael Altieri
Region III  Amy Linderman
Region IV  Cate Thompson
Region V  Eric Dundee
Region VI  Kati Horner Gonzalez
Region VII  Fred Lopez
Region VIII  April Miller
Region IX  Tyler Christian