page banner

Young Professionals Committee Roster

Chair
Ms. Kati Horner Gonzalez, Region VI
Team Director
Walter P. Moore
Lee’s Summit, MO
khorner025@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Francis J. Marinaccio, PE, Region I
Project Engineer
Beta Group, Inc.
Lincoln, RI
FMarinaccio@BETA-Inc.com

Member
Mr. Michael Altieri, PE, Region II
Civil Engineer
Bernier, Carr and Associates
Watertown, NY
maltieri@thebcgroup.com

Member
Ms. Amy Linderman, Region III
Engineer III
Fairfax (VA) County
Fairfax, VA
amy.linderman@fairfaxcounty.gov

Member
Ms. Cate Thompson, Region IV
Regional Engineer
Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
cate.thompson@ads-pipe.com

Member
Mt. Matthew Cesario, Region V
Project Manager
BLA, Inc.
Itasca, IL
mcesario@bla-inc.com

Member
Ms. Selina Brandon, PE, Region VII
Engineer IV
Freese & Nichols, Inc.
Houston, TX
selina.brandon@freese.com

Member
Mrs. April Miller, Region VIII
Senior Civil Engineer
City of San Rafael
San Rafael, CA
April.Miller@cityofsanrafael.org

Member
Mr. John Tyler Christian, Region IX
Management Analyst
City of Monroe
Monroe, WA
tchristian@monroewa.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. Sean Edward O’Dell
Vice President
Baxter & Woodman, Inc.
Mokena, IL
sodell@baxwood.com

Staff Liaison
Brad Patterson
Membership Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
bpatterson@apwa.net