Water Resources Management Committee Roster

Chair TKDA
Ms. Jeannine Clancy Saint Paul, MN
Program Dir Strategic & Comm Partnerships Full contact info

Member University of Tennessee / MTAS
Mr. John Chlarson Jackson, TN
Public Works Consultant Full contact info

Member Polk County Public Works
Mrs. Rachel A. Conrad Des Moines, IA
Assistant County Engineer Full contact info

Member City of Eau Claire
Mr. Tyler Edward Fadness Eau Claire, WI
Utilities Chemist Full contact info

Member HNTB
Mr. Mira K. Para, PE Baton Rouge, LA
Sr. Project Manager - Water Resources Full contact info

Member Keller Associates, Inc.
Ms. Shannon Aileen Williams, PE Salem, OR
Senior Project Manger Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE Kansas City, MO
Education Manager Full contact info