Water Resources Management Committee Roster

Director-At-Large Environmental Mgmt City of Lakewood
Ms. Lisa Ann Rapp, PWLF Lakewood, CA
Director of Public Works

Chair Woodard & Curran
Mr. Barry S. Sheff, PE Portland, ME
Senior Vice President

Member Metro Council Environmental Services
Ms. Jeannine Clancy Saint Paul, MN
Asst General Mgr Tech Svcs

Member City of Coralville
Ms. Amy L. Foster, CMS4S, CESSWI Coralville, IA
Stormwater Coordinator

Member CDM Smith
Mr. David Mason, PE, PMP Brentwood, TN

Member Washtenaw County, MI
Mr. Evan N. Pratt, PE Ann Arbor, MI
Water Resources Commissioner

Member City of Killeen
Mrs. Kristina M. Ramirez, PE Temple, TX
Ast. Director of Public Works

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE Kansas City, MO
Education Manager