Solid Waste Management Committee Roster

Technical Director, Environmental Mgmt City of Lakewood
Ms. Lisa Ann Rapp, PWLF Lakewood, CA
Director of Public Works

Chair City of North Port
Ms. Monica Bramble North Port, FL
Assistant Public Works Director

Member City of Phoenix
Mr. Joseph P. Giudice Phoenix, AZ
Asst PW Director

Member Economic Environmental Solutions International
Karen M. Luken Cincinnati, OH

Member MOA Solid Waste Services
Mr. Mark W. Spafford Anchorage, AK
MOA Solid Waste Svcs

Member City of Columbia
Ms. Samantha H. Yager, CPWP-S Columbia, SC
Assistant Superintendent

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Mr. Matt Harper Kansas City, MO
Education Manager