Leadership and Management Committee Roster

Director-At-Large Leadership & Mgmt City of Oakwood
Mr. Stan Brown, PE, PWLF Oakwood, GA
City Manager Full contact info

Chair City of Largo
Mr. Charles R. Jordan, MPA, PWE Largo, FL
Florida Chapter Delegate Full contact info

Member City of Des Moines
Mr. Jonathan Gano, PE Des Moines, IA
Director of Public Works Full contact info

Member Urban Drainage & Flood Control Dist
Ms. Laura A. Kroeger, PE Denver, CO
Assistant Manager, (DCM) Full contact info

Member LA Consulting, Inc.
Mr. Harry C. Lorick, PE, PTOE, PWLF Manhattan Beach, CA
Principal/President Full contact info

Mr. James J. Proce, ICMA-CM, PWLF, MBA Rowlett, TX
Full contact info

Member City of Tempe
Ms. Wendy Springborn, MBA, PWE Tempe, AZ
Engineering Services Manager Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Deanne Cross Kansas City, MO
Sr Education Manager Full contact info