Leadership and Management Committee Roster

Chair Mile High Flood District
Ms. Laura A. Kroeger, PE Denver, CO
Manager: Stream Services

Member City of Des Moines
Mr. Jonathan Gano, PE Des Moines, IA
Director of Public Works

Member Hampton Lenzini and Renwick Inc
Ms. Karen Kase, PWS, CPESC Elgin, IL
Natural Resources Manager

Member LA Consulting, Inc.
Mr. Harry C. Lorick, PE, PTOE, PWLF Manhattan Beach, CA

Member City of Fairway
Mr. Bill E. Stogsdill, Jr, CPWP-M, PWLF Roeland Park, KS
Director of Public Works

Member Target Engineering Group, LLC
Ms. Elia Twigg Indialantic, FL
Sr PE/Local Agency Manager

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Mr. Matt Harper Kansas City, MO
Education Manager