Fleet Services Committee Roster

Director-At-Large Fleet & Facilities City of Ventura Public Works
Ms. Mary Joyce Ivers, CPFP, PWLF Ventura, CA
Fleet and Facilities Mgr Full contact info

Chair City of Dublin
Mr. James D. Syler, CPFP Dublin, OH
Director of Fleet Management Full contact info

Member City of Toronto
Mr. Lloyd Brierley Toronto, ON
General Manager, Fleet Services Division Full contact info

Mr. Samuel P. Lamerato, CPFP Madison Heights, MI
Superintendent-Fleet Maintenance - Retired Full contact info

Member Dakota County
Mr. Kevin L. Schlangen, CPFP,CAFM,CEM Rosemount, MN
Fleet Manager Full contact info

Member City of Moline
Mr. Jobst D. Schulte, CPFP, PWLF Moline, IL
Public Works Director Full contact info

Member City of Milwaukee
Mr. Jeffrey A. Tews, CPFP Milwaukee, WI
Fleet Operations Manager Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Assoc
Mr. Trever Leikam Kansas City, MO
Education Manager Full contact info