Facilities and Grounds Committee Roster

Technical Director, Fleet & Facilities Kleinfelder Engineering
Mr. Vic Bianes, PE Bonita, CA
Major Client Manager Full contact info

Chair Prince William County
Mr. Matthew F. Villareale Woodbridge, VA
Director of Facilities & Fleet Management Full contact info

Member City of Arvada
Mrs. Patty Carrico, PMP, FMP Arvada, CO
Assist. Mgr. of City Facilities Full contact info

Member Cornerstone Serv
Mr. Andrew M. Lafferty Woburn, MA
Full contact info

Member Town of Lexington
Mr. David J. Pinsonneault, CPWP-M Lexington, MA
DPW Director Full contact info

Member City of Whitehall
Mrs. Shannon Sorrell Columbus, OH
Director Full contact info

Member City of Webster
Mr. John D. Warnement, CPWP-M Webster, TX
Director of Public Works Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
April Jones Kansas City, MO
Education Manager Full contact info