Engineering and Technology Committee Roster

Chair City of Sugar Land
Mr. Robert O. Valenzuela Sugar Land, TX
Director of Public Works Full contact info

Member Water Finance Research Foundation
Mr. Gregory M. Baird, MPA Provo, UT
President Full contact info

Member County of Greenville
Mrs. Hesha N. Gamble, PE, PTOE Greenville, SC
County Engineer Full contact info

Member Gannett Fleming, Inc.
Mr. Michael L. Holder, PE Raleigh, NC
VP Transportation Svcs Full contact info

Member City of Toronto
Dr. Saidur Rahman, P Eng., PhD. Toronto, ON
Senior Engineer, Bridges, Structures & Expressways Full contact info

Member Anderson Engineering
Mr. Gary D. Strack, PE Kansas City, MO
Project Manager Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE Kansas City, MO
Education Manager Full contact info