Asset Management Task Force

Mission:  To further the efforts of implementing asset management for local governments and other infrastructure providers across North America, and to assist in developing the fundamental steps for establishing an asset management standard for North America.
Chair Pierce County Public Works
Mr. Toby D. Rickman, PE, PWLF Tacoma, WA
Deputy Director Full contact info

Member City of Ottawa - ISCS
Mr. Alain C. Gonthier, P Eng Ottawa, ON
Director, Infrastructure Services Full contact info

Member City of Airdrie
Ms. Joline McFarlane Airdrie, AB
Operations Programs Coordinator Full contact info

Member Town of Castle Rock
Mr. Dan Sailer, PE Castle Rock, CO
ASST PW DIRECTOR Full contact info

Member Public Works Management Corp
Ms. Michelle M. Tetreault Sylvan Lake, AB
President Full contact info

Board Liaison Village of Schaumburg
Mr. David L. Lawry, PE Schaumburg, IL
Director of Engineering and Public Works Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE Kansas City, MO
Education Manager Full contact info