Special Interest/Hot Topics Subcommittee

This Emergency Management Committee Subcommittee's purpose is to identify and explore current issues of value to public works professionals involved with emergency management (e.g. - cyber security, pandemic, UAVs, flooding).

Subcommittee Roster

Chair Urban Drainage and Flood Control
Mr. Jason Stawski Denver, CO
Construction Manager Full contact info

Member Salt Lake County
Mr. Michael Leon Berrett, MS, PE Midvale, UT
Operations Associate Director Full contact info

Member Flour
Mr. Peter Drenan Reston, VA
Project Director Full contact info

Member D.C. DepartmenT of Public Works
Wanda Ellis, CPM Washington, DC
Emergency Management Officer Full contact info

Member City of Sevierville
Mr. Bryon Fortner Sevierville, TN
Public Works Director Full contact info