Emergency Management Committee Roster

Technical Director, Leadership & Mgmt Mile High Flood District
Ms. Laura A. Kroeger, PE Denver, CO
Executive Director Full contact info

Chair Los Angeles County CA
Ms. Loni Eazell Alhambra, CA
Disaster Services Specialist Full contact info

Member City of Lynn Haven
Mr. Christopher Lightfoot Panama City, FL
Asst Public Works Director Full contact info

Member Village of Summit
Kamron E. Nash, PE Summit, WI
Director of Public Works Full contact info

Member Mile High Flood District
Mr. Jason Stawski, PE Evergreen, CO
New Services and Environmental Manager Full contact info

Member Public Works Management Corp
Ms. Michelle M. Tetreault Sylvan Lake, AB
President Full contact info

Member HDR
Ms. Vicki Twerdochlib Omaha, NE
Project Manager Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE Kansas City, MO
Education Manager Full contact info