Emergency Management Committee Roster

Director-At-Large Leadership & Mgmt City of Oakwood
Mr. Stan Brown, PE, PWLF Oakwood, GA
City Manager

Chair City of Crystal
Mr. Mark W. Ray, PE Crystal, MN
Dir of Public Works City Engineer

Member Salt Lake County
Mr. Michael Leon Berrett, MS, PE Midvale, UT
Operations Associate Director

Member Charleston County
Mr. William F. Carson, PE North Charleston, SC
Public Works Operations Manager

Member Los Angeles County CA
Ms. Loni Eazell Alhambra, CA
Disaster Services Specialist

Member Athens-Clarke County GA
Mr. Kevin D. Gentry Athens, GA
Streets & Drainage Superintendent

Member Urban Drainage & Flood Control Dist
Mr. Stephen Martin Materkowski Denver, CO

Member Public Works Management Corp
Ms. Michelle M. Tetreault Sylvan Lake, AB

Member HDR
Ms. Vicki Twerdochlib Omaha, NE
Project Manager

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Rita Cassida, PE Kansas City, MO
Education Manager