Chapter Advocacy Subcommittee

This Emergency Management Committee Subcommittee's purpose is to assist chapters in cultivating emergency management champions, educating members on their role as first responders.

Subcommittee Roster

Chair Christiansburg Public Works
Mrs. Tanya Hockett Christiansburg, VA
Program Coordinator

Member Los Angeles County CA
Ms. Loni Eazell Alhambra, CA
Disaster Services Specialist

Member New York Metropolitan Chapter
Mr. James W. Maxwell, CEM, CSM, PWLF Thornwood, NY

Member City of Crystal
Mr. Mark W. Ray, PE Crystal, MN
Dir of Public Works City Engineer

Member Township of Moon
Mr. John P. Scott Moon Township, PA
Operations Manager

Member Cook County DHSEM
Mr. Kent L. Studnicka, PhD Oak Forest, IL
Logistic Chief