Government Affairs Committee Roster

Chair Mattern & Craig Inc
Mr. Calvin D. Clifton Kingsport, TN
Business Development Manager

Member City of Bellingham
Mr. Freeman Anthony, PE Bellingham, WA
Project Engineer

Member City of Keene
Mr. Kurt D. Blomquist, PE Keene, NH
Public Works Director

Member Village of Fox Point
Mr. Scott J. Brandmeier, PE Fox Point, WI
Director of Public Works

Member Georgetown County SC
Mr. Ray C. Funnye Georgetown, SC
Director, Public Services

Member Transportation Agcy for Monterey Co
Ms. Debbie . Hale Salinas, CA
Executive Director

Member Las Vegas Paving Corp
Mr. Steven Ireland Las Vegas, NV

Member Main-Land Development Consultants, Inc.
Mr. Eric J. Labelle, PE, PWLF Livermore Falls, ME
Senior Engineer

Member Village of South Elgin
Mr. Michael D. Millette, PE South Elgin, IL
Director of Public Works

Member City of Moscow
Mr. Tyler Palmer Moscow, ID

Member Veenstra Kimm Engrs-Plnrs
Mr. R. Ted Payseur West Des Moines, IA

Member Guernsey
Mr. Paul A. Ryckbost, AICP, PE Oklahoma City, OK

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Ms. Andrea Eales Washington, DC
Director of Government Affairs