CPWA Board of Directors

Recognizing the importance of a unified voice for public works, the eight-member CPWA Board of Directors advocates for public works at the federal level and promotes infrastructure as one of the economic drivers for the nation. Members of the CPWA Board are responsible for identifying, drafting, and promoting CPWA’s public policy priorities.

For more information, please contact us.

View CPWA Board meeting minutes >

Download CPWA Advocacy slide deck >

Current Board of Directors

President City of Fredericton
Mr. Michael Walker, P.Eng Fredericton, NB
Assistant Director - Engineering & Operations Full contact info

President Elect City of Rossland, CA
Scott D. Lamont Rossland, BC
Manager of Operations Full contact info

Past President Strathcona County AB
Mrs. Patricia M. Podoborozny, C.E.T. CLGM PWSlll Vegreville, AB
CAO County of Minburn Full contact info

Past President Ville de Montreal-Ouest
M. Rylan Wadsworth, PMP Montreal-Ouest, QC
PW Director Full contact info

Member Town of Channel - Port Aux Baswues
Mr. Leon G. MacIsaac, CET Channel - Port Aux Basques, NL
Town Manager Full contact info

Member County of Renfrew
Mr. Lee Perkins, CET, MBA, CPWP-M Pembroke, ON
Director of Public Works & Engineering Full contact info

Member Gravel Pitz Consulting
Mr. Randy Pitz, CMC Roblin, MB
Principle/Senior Consultant Full contact info

Member City of Hamilton Public Works Department
Ms. Angela L. Storey Hamilton, ON
Director Waste Management Full contact info

Board Liaison Town of Quispamsis
Mr. W. Gary Losier, P Eng Quispamsis, NB
Dir of Engineering and Works Full contact info

Staff Liaison American Public Works Association
Mr. Scott Grayson, CAE Hopkins, MN
Chief Executive Officer Full contact info

Ottawa Report

Review the CPWA Ottawa Report newsletter to keep up with Canadian government activities affecting public works.

> Subscribe by adjusting your Email Communication Preferences