page header

APWA Calendar


(View APWA Chapter and Branch Events)

CLL Webinar: Leveraging GIS for Public Works, Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 11:00-12:00 Eastern Time / 10:00-11:00 Central Time / 9:00-10:00 Mountain Time / 8:00-9:00 AM Pacific Time
When: June 21, 2018

TTT Webinar: Talking Top Tech: Asset Management, Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 4:00-5:00 Eastern Time / 3:00-4:00 Central Time / 2:00-3:00 Mountain Time / 1:00-2:00 AM Pacific Time.   Join us for a look at Asset Management through the perspective of different lenses including Public Works, Consultants, and International.  Leaders in each field will participate in a panel discussion and answer APWA member questions.
When: July 19, 2018

CLL Webinar: Kansas DOT & Local Governments Prioritizing Safety Projects, Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 11:00-12:00 Eastern Time / 10:00-11:00 Central Time / 9:00-10:00 Mountain Time / 8:00-9:00 AM Pacific Time
When: July 26, 2018

TTT Webinar: Talking Top Tech: Geographic Information System(GIS)/Mapping, Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 11:00-12:00 Eastern Time / 10:00-11:00 Central Time / 9:00-10:00 Mountain Time / 8:00-9:00 AM Pacific Time
When: September 13, 2018

TTT Webinar: Talking Top Tech: Unmanned Aircraft Systems (UAS)/Drones, Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 11:00-12:00 Eastern Time / 10:00-11:00 Central Time / 9:00-10:00 Mountain Time / 8:00-9:00 AM Pacific Time
When: October 11, 2018

TTT Webinar: Talking Top Tech: Global Positioning Systems (GPS) & Automatic Vehicle Location (AVL), Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 11:00-12:00 Eastern Time / 10:00-11:00 Central Time / 9:00-10:00 Mountain Time / 8:00-9:00 AM Pacific Time
When: December 06, 2018