Chair
Ms. Deana L. Donohue, PE
VICE PRESIDENT ENGINEERING
California American Water
Sacramento, CA
deana.donohue@amwater.com

Member
Ms. Amy L. Foster, CMS4S, CESSWI
Stormwater Coordinator
City of Coralville
Coralville, IA
afoster@ci.coralville.ia.us

Member
Mr. Thomas R. Hickmann, PE
ENGR & INFRASTRUCTURE PLAN DEPT, DIRECTOR
City of Bend
Bend, OR
thickmann@bendoregon.gov

Member
Mr. Eric J. Labelle, PE, PWLF
Public Service Director
Town of Kennebunk Maine
Kennebunk, ME
elabelle@kennebunkmaine.us

Member
Mr. David Mason, PE
Principal
CDM Smith
Nashville, TN
masond@cdmsmith.com

Member
Mrs. Kristina M. Ramirez, PE
DIRECTOR OF ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
City of Killeen
Temple, TX
kramirez@killeentexas.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
WE3 Consultants LLC
Saluda, SC
billspearman@embarqmail.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Karen Wilson
Senior Manager-Continuing Education
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
kwilson@apwa.net