Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
Vice President
Woolpert, Inc.
Columbia, SC
bill.spearman@woolpert.com

Chair
Mr. Eric J. Labelle, PE, PWLF
Assistant Public Services Director
City of Portland Maine
Portland, ME
elabelle@portlandmaine.gov

Member
Ms. Vicki Vickrey Quiram, PE
ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER
NH Department of Environmental Services
Bedford, NH
vicki.quiram@des.nh.gov

Member
Mr. Paul A. Hindman, PE, PWLF
Executive Director
Urban Drainage and Flood Control District
Denver, CO
phindman@udfcd.org

Member
Ms. Deana L. Donohue, PE
OPERATIONS MANAGER
California American Water
Sacramento, CA
deana.donohue@amwater.com

Member
Mr. Thomas R. Hickmann, PE
Engineering and Infrastructure Planning Department, Director
City of Bend
Bend, OR
thickmann@bendoregon.gov

Staff Liaison
Mr. James P. Fahey
Director of Government Affairs
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
jfahey@apwa.net

Staff Liaison
Ms. Karen Wilson
Senior Manager-Continuing Education
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
kwilson@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Todd G. Wagner, PE,CSM
Principal Engineer
City of Springfield
Springfield, MO
twagner@springfieldmo.gov