Board Liaison
Mr. William E. Spearman, III, PE
Vice President
Woolpert, Inc.
Columbia, SC
bill.spearman@woolpert.com

Member
Mr. Robert C. Nowak
Street/StormwaterManager
City of Largo
Largo, FL
rnowak@largo.com

Member
Ms. Vicki Vickrey Quiram, PE
Assistant Commissioner
NH Department of Environmental Services
Bedford, NH
Vicki.Quiram@des.nh.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Karen Wilson
Senior Manager-Continuing Education
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
kwilson@apwa.net

Chair
Mr. Eric J. Labelle, PE, PWLF
Assistant Public Services Director
City of Portland Maine
Portland, ME
elabelle@portlandmaine.gov

Member
Mr. Paul A. Hindman, PE, PWLF
Executive Director
Urban Drainage and Flood Control District
Denver, CO
phindman@udfcd.org

Member
Ms. Deana L. Donohue, PE
Manager-Project Delivery
California American Water
Sacramento, CA
deana.donohue@amwater.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Julia Anastasio
Director of Sustainability
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
janastasio@apwa.net

Member
Mr. Thomas R. Hickmann
Engineering and Infrastructure Planning Department, Director
City of Bend
Bend, OR
thickmann@bendoregon.gov