Chair
Mr. Rouen Q. Liu
Permit Engineer
Hawaiian Electric Company
Honolulu, HI
rouen.liu@hawaiianelectric.com

Member
Mr. John C. Cooper, PE
Sr Associate
GBA Architects and Engineers
Lenexa, KS
jcooper@gbateam.com

Member
Mr. Wayne Jensen
Director of Safety
Stahl & Associates Insurance, Inc.
Saint Petersburg, FL
wayne.jensen@stahlinsurance.com

Member
Mr. Hoyt G. Lowder
Managing Member
HGB Associates, LLC
Tampa, FL
Hoyt.Lowder@hgbnet.com

Member
Mr. Brent Lowder
HGB Associates
,
brent@hgbsolutions.com

Member
Mr. Thomas C. Young
DIRECTOR OF SALES
SeeScan Inc
San Diego, CA
thomas.young@seescan.com