The APWA national, chapter, DCS and self-assessment websites will be down for system maintenance and upgrades from 11:00pm central time Friday, August 29th to approximately 12:00am central time, Saturday August 30th.


Member
Mr. Rouen Q. Liu
PERMITS ENGINEER
Hawaiian Electric Company
Honolulu, HI
rouen.liu@heco.com

Member
Mr. William Roger Buell, PE, PWLF
Director of Public Works
City of Columbus
Columbus, NE
wrbuell@columbusne.us

Chair
Mr. Murvyn Morehead
Right of Way Coordinator
City of Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
murvyn.morehead@opkansas.org

Chair
Mr. Vic Bianes, PE
Engineering Manager
San Diego County Water Authority
San Diego, CA
vbianes@sdcwa.org

Member
Mr. Derrick Saedal
Supervisor of UGS
City of Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB
dsaedal@winnipeg.ca

Member
Mr. Gerard Peter Lundquist, PE MBA MS BE CE
DIRECTOR
NationalGrid
Brooklyn, NY
gerard.lundquist@nationalgrid.com