Member
Mr. Al Field
President
Al Field and Associates LLC
Phoenix, AZ
al.field@alfield-assoc.com

Member
Mr. Rouen Q. Liu
PERMITS ENGINEER
Hawaiian Electric Company
Honolulu, HI
rouen.liu@hawaiianelectric.com

Member
Mr. William Roger Buell, PE, PWLF
Assistant City Engineer
City of Miami Beach
Miami Beach, FL
williambuell@miamibeachfl.gov

Chair
Mr. Vic Bianes
Assistant Transporatation Director
City of San Diego
San Diego, CA
vbianes@sandiego.gov

Member
Mr. Derrick Saedal
SUPERVISOR OF UGS
City of Winnipeg
Winnipeg, MB
dsaedal@winnipeg.ca

Board Liaison
Mr. David L. Lawry, PE
Director of Engineering and Public Works
Village of Schaumburg
Schaumburg, IL
dlawry@villageofschaumburg.com

Member
Mr. Gerard Peter Lundquist
DIRECTOR
NationalGrid
Garden City, NY
gerard.lundquist@us.ngrid.com

Staff Liaison
Rita Cassida, PE
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
rcassida@apwa.net