Member
Ms. Kristen E. Leathers, PE
Project Engineer
Affinis Corp.
Overland Park, KS
kleathers@affinis.us

Member
Mr. Scott E. Nodes, PE, PTOE
Engineering Design Manager
Arizona DOT
Phoenix, AZ
snodes@azdot.gov

Chair, Subcommittee
Mr. Greg Parker
County Engineer
Johnson County Secondary Roads
Iowa City, IA
gparker@co.johnson.ia.us

Staff Liaison
Ms. Carol Estes, PE
Technical Svs Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
cestes@apwa.net

Member
Ms. Martha Horseman
Director
FHWA - Kentucky LTAP / Technology Transfer Program
Lexington, KY
martha.horseman@uky.edu

Member
Mr. Jeffrey D. Morgan, TE
Associate Traffic Engineer
City of Santee
Santee, CA
jmorgan@cityofsanteeca.gov

Member
Ms. Marie B. Walsh
Director, LA LTAP Center
Federal Highway Administration-LTAP
Baton Rouge, LA
mbwalsh@ltrc.lsu.edu

Member
Mr. Arturo Serna
Traffic Mgmt. Engineer
City of Richardson
Richardson, TX
arturo.serna@cor.gov

Chair, Subcommittee
Mrs. Carla P. Anderson, PE
Traffic Engineering Associate
Kansas Dept of Transportation - Traffic Engineering
Lecompton, KS
carlaa@ksdot.org

Member
Mrs. Lori Roman
President
Salt Institute
Alexandria, VA
lori@saltinstitute.org

Member
Ms. Rosemarie Anderson
Transportation Specialist-Office of Safety
Federal Highway Administration
Washington, DC
rosemarie.anderson@dot.gov

Member
Ms. Kelly K. Hardy
Program Manager for Safety
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials
Washington, DC
khardy@aashto.org

Member
Mr. Gary Peter Carroll, P Eng
Director of Engineering Services
City of Oshawa
Oshawa, ON
gcarroll@oshawa.ca

Member
Ms. Heather A. Carpenter
Project Designer
Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc.
Lenexa, KS
carpenter@skw-inc.com

Member
Mr. Anthony R. Giancola, MASc
Transportation Consultant
Self
Washington, DC
tonygiancola@rcn.com

Member
Mr. Tim Kariel
Civil Engineer
KPFF, Inc.
Seattle, WA
tim.kariel@kpff.com

Member
Ms. Hillary N. Isebrands, PE
Highway Safety Specialist
FHA, Resource Center Safety and Design Technical Service Team
Lakewood, CO
hillary.isebrands@dot.gov

Member
Mr. Daniel Thomas Nabors
Transportation Engineer
VHB
Silver Spring, MD
dnabors@vhb.com

Member
Mr. Bernardo Kleiner
Senior Program Officer, Transportation Safety Specialist
TRB
Washington, DC

Member
Ms. Kim Kolody Silverman, PE
North American Highway and Traffic Safety Director
CH2M Hill
Chicago, IL

Member
Mr. Jim Allen, PE
Safety and Geometric Design Engineer
Federal Highway Administration
Matteson, IL

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Douglas F. Paulus, PE
Hampton Lenzini & Renwick
Elgin, IL
dpaulus@hlreng.com