Chair
Mr. Trent Tompkins
Director, Collection Services
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
trent.tompkins@edmonton.ca

Member
Ms. Monica Bramble
Assistant Public Works Director
City of North Port
North Port, FL
mbramble@cityofnorthport.com

Member
Mr. Michael Foote

Member
Mr. Demarcus Antwain Marshall, PhD
Public Works Superintendent
City of Valdosta
Valdosta, GA
dmarshall@valdostacity.com

Member
Mr. John A. Trujillo
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ
john.trujillo@phoenix.gov

Member
Mr. Steve C. Wamback, MPA, PWLF
SUSTAINABLE RESOURCES ADMINISTRATOR
Pierce County Public Works & Utilities
Tacoma, WA
steve.wamback@co.pierce.wa.us

Staff Liaison
Ms. Phyllis Muder
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
pmuder@apwa.net