Director-At-Large Leadership & Mgmt
Mr. Stan Brown, PE, PWLF
City Manager
City of Oakwood
Oakwood, GA
sbrown@cityofoakwood.net

Chair
Ms. Wendy Springborn, MBA, PWE, PWLF
Engineering Services Manager
City of Tempe
Tempe, AZ
wendy_springborn@tempe.gov

Member
Mrs. Hesha N. Gamble, PE, PTOE
County Engineer
County of Greenville
Greenville, SC
hgamble@greenvillecounty.org

Member
Mr. Charles R. Jordan, MPA, PWE
Assistant Public Works Director / Facilities Manager
City of Largo
Largo, FL
cjordan@largo.com

Member
Mr. Harry C. Lorick, PE, PTOE, PWLF
Principal/President
LA Consulting, Inc.
Manhattan Beach, CA
hlorick@laconsulting.com

Member
Mr. James J. Proce, MBA/PWLF
Assistant City Manager
City of Rowlett
Rowlett, TX
jproce@rowlett.com

Member
Ms. Wendy Springborn, MBA, PWE, PWLF
Engineering Services Manager
City of Tempe
Tempe, AZ
wendy_springborn@tempe.gov

Staff Liaison
Ms. Becky Stein, CAE
DCS Operations Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
bstein@apwa.net