Chair
Ms. Wendy Springborn, MBA, PWE, PWLF
Engineering Services Manager
City of Tempe
Tempe, AZ
wendy_springborn@tempe.gov

Member
Mrs. Hesha N. Gamble, PE, PTOE
County Engineer
County of Greenville
Greenville, SC
hgamble@greenvillecounty.org

Member
Mr. Bret Hodne, PWLF
Public Works Director
City of West Des Moines
West Des Moines, IA
bret.hodne@wdm.iowa.gov

Member
Mr. Charles R. Jordan, MPA, PWE
Asst Dir/Facilities Mgr
City of Largo, Florida
Largo, FL
cjordan@largo.com

Member
Mr. James J. Proce, MBA/PWLF
Assistant City Manager
City of Rowlett
Rowlett, TX
jproce@rowlett.com

Member
Mr. Vitaly B. Troyan, PE, PWLF
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS (RET)
City of Oakland
San Rafael, CA
vandmtroyan@comcast.net

Board Liaison
Mrs. Cora Jackson-Fossett
Retired

Los Angeles, CA
cora.fossett@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Becky Stein, CAE
DCS Operations Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
bstein@apwa.net