Member
Mr. Kurt D. Blomquist, PE
Public Works Director
City of Keene
Keene, NH
kblomquist@ci.keene.nh.us

Member
Mr. Kenneth E. Hill, PE
Assistant Director
ALL Consulting, LLC
Sand Springs, OK
k.hill@cox.net

Member
Mr. Gary W. Spraggins
Manager, Mobility Infrastructure
Sarasota County
Sarasota, FL
gspraggi@scgov.net

Staff Liaison
Ms. Teresa Hon
Technical Services Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
thon@apwa.net

Committee Liaison
Mr. M Leon Berrett, MS, PE
OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Salt Lake County
Midvale, UT
lberrett@slco.org

Committee Liaison
Mrs. Mary M. Wilson
Procurement Specialist CPPB VCA
Town of Herndon
Knoxville, MD
mary.wilson1966@yahoo.com

Member
Ms. Anne Logie, JD
Program Assistant
City of Irvine
Irvine, CA
alogie@ci.irvine.ca.us

Member
Mr. Peter Drenan
Blackthorne LLC
Reston, VA
pdrenan@BlackthorneLLC.co

Member
Ms. Loni Eazell
Sr Disaster Services Analysis
Los Angeles County CA
Alhambra, CA
leazell@dpw.lacounty.gov