Director-At-Large Leadership & Mgmt
Mr. Stan Brown, PE, PWLF
City Manager
City of Oakwood
Oakwood, GA
sbrown@cityofoakwood.net

Chair
Mr. Philip R. Mann, PE
ASST. PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
City of Gainesville
Gainesville, FL
mannpr@cityofgainesville.org

Chair
Mr. Michael E. Sutherland
PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Town of Parker
Parker, CO
msutherland@parkeronline.org

Member
Mr. David L. Bergner, PWLF
Principal
Monte Vista Associates, LLC
Mesa, AZ
dlbergner@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Michael Leon Berrett, MS, PE
OPERATIONS ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Salt Lake County
Midvale, UT
lberrett@slco.org

Member
Mr. Peter Drenan
Blackthorne LLC
Reston, VA
pdrenan@BlackthorneLLC.co

Member
Ms. Loni Eazell
Sr Disaster Services Analysis
Los Angeles County CA
Alhambra, CA
leazell@dpw.lacounty.gov

Member
Mr. Mark W. Ray, PE
Dir of Public Works City Engineer
City of Crystal City
Crystal, MN
mark.ray@crystalmn.gov

Member
Mrs. Mary M. Wilson
OWNER
M & R Striping LLC
Broad Run, VA
mary.wilson1966@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Teresa Hon
Professional Development Program Manager
American Public Works Association
Kansas City, MO
thon@apwa.net