2013 Exhibit Dates & Hours

(Hours subject to change)

  Tuesday, May 14, 2013
  7:30am – 3:15pm


  Wednesday, May 15, 2013
  7:30am – 11:00am



Company Website Booth
Underground Solutions, Inc. www.undergroundsolutions.com 22
KriStar Enterprises, Inc. www.kristar.com 7
Engineers Without Borders - USA - San Diego   32
RSC Bio Solutions www.rscbio.com 39
Clear Blue Technologies / Illumient www.illumient.com 5
Networkfleet, Inc. www.networkfleet.com 26
Zonar www.zonarsystems.com 5
Angelus Block Co., Inc. www.angelusblock.com 2
Pavement Recycling Systems www.pavementrecycling.com 25
Recon Environmental, Inc. www.reconenvironmental.com 31
Storm Chamber www.stormchambers.com 3
Buzzi Unicem USA www.buzziunicemusa.com 20
The Graffiti Consultants www.thegraffiticonsultants.com 33
3M www.scotchlite.com 40
Cold Mix Manufacturing Corp. www.greenpatch.com 30
Webtech Wireless Inc. www.webtechwireless.com 9
Snap Tite www.culvert-rehab.com 34
FacilityDude www.facilitydude.com 11
MTGL Testing Labs www.mtglinc.com 4
Schmidt Design Group, Inc. www.schmidtdesign.com 1
West Coast Arborists, Inc. www.wcainc.com 8
Cartegraph   24
RCP Block & Brick www.rcpblock.com 35
ICMA - SunShot Solar Outreach Partnership   21
Solar World   29
Tensar International Corporation www.tensarcorp.com 10
Modular Wetlands www.modularwetlands.com 27
Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure (ISI) www.sustainableinfrastructure.org 23
Plate Locks www.platelocks.com 19
Utility Service Company, Inc. www.utilityservice.com 41
Gallagher Asphalt Corporation www.hotinplacerecycling.com 28