2012 Exhibitors



Company Website Booth
Forester Media www.forester.net 33
Duke's Root Control, Inc. www.dukes.com 35
SotrmChamber www.stormchambers.com 18
PA One Call System, Inc.   21
Colas Solutions Inc. www.colassolutions.com 20
Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure www.sustainableinfrastructure.org 9
Gallagher Asphalt Corporation   24
ACPA/RRC http://www.home.comcast.net/~acpa.penn/site/?/page/APWA 12
Asphalt Systems Inc. www.biorestor.com 4
Davey Resource Group www.davey.com 17
Asphalt Pavement Alliance www.asphaltroads.org 25
Modular Wetlands www.modularwetlands.com 1
Bernardin Lochmueller & Associates www.blainc.com 3
Tom Brown, Inc. www.TomBrowninc.com 32
Hamilton Kent www.hamiltonkent.com 6
MaintStar, Inc. www.maintstar.com 36
The Plastics Pipe Institute   26
FacilityDude www.facilitydude.com 7
Pavement Technology, Inc. www.pavetechinc.com 23
Williams Creek Consulting, Inc. www.williamscreek.net 2
Call2Recycle www.call2recycle.org 16
BidSync www.bidsync.com 39
CDM Smith www.cdmsmith.com 34
Utility Service Company, Inc. www.utilityservice.com 40
Minnich Mfg. www.minnich-mfg.com 5
U.S. EPA Water Security Divsion water.epa.gov/infrastructure/watersecurity/ 37
Vanner Inc. www.vanner.com 19
American Made Liner Systems www.lindersystems.com 27
Eigel Associates, PLLC www.eigel-associates.com 31
Resource Recycling Systems www.recycle.com 22
A&H Equipment www.ahequipment.com 11
Precision Pipe and Products Inc. www.precisionpipe.com 13
Tenax Corporation www.tenaxus.com 10
ACF Environmental www.acfenvironmental.com 14
American Innotek www.briefrelief.com 15
EMSgreen www.emsgreen.com 38
Cartegraph   8