The APWA national, chapter, DCS and self-assessment websites will be down for system maintenance and upgrades from 11:00pm central time Friday, August 29th to approximately 12:00am central time, Saturday August 30th.

(From left to right: Bo Mills, Bob Lowry, Stan Brown, Ann Daniels, Geoff Benway, Craig Kennedy, Don Bruey & Jason Peek)


Mr. Stan Brown - Chair                                      Email:  sbrown@cityofoakwood.net 
City Manager
City of Oakwood
4035 Walnut Circle
Oakwood, GA  30566

Mr. Geoff Benway - Member                            Email:  benway@penfield.org
Town Engineer
Town of Penfield
3100 Atlantic Avenue
Penfield, NY  14526

Mr. Don Bruey - Member                                  Email:  dbrueya4@gmail.com
Director of Public Works - Retired
Ogden, UT  84403

Mr. Bob Lowry - Member                                  Email:  blowry@colleyville.com
Director of Public Works
City of Colleyville
100 Main Street
Colleyville, TX  76034

Mr. Craig Kennedy - Member                          Email: ckennedy@cornerbrook.com
Superintendent of Public Works
City of Corner Brook
177 Wheelers Road
P.O. Box 1080
Corner Brook, NL  A2H6E1
Canada

 Mr. Jason Peek - Member                            Email: jpeek@stillwater.org
Transportation Department Manager
City of Stillwater OK
723 S. Lewis St.
Stillwater, OK  74074-4652

Mr. William (Bo) Mills - Board Liaison            Email:  bmills@germantown-tn.gov
Director of Public Services
City of Germantown
7700 Southern Avenue
Germantown, TN  38138

Ms. Ann Daniels - Staff Liaison                       Email:  adaniels@apwa.net
Director of Accreditation
APWA
2345 Grand Boulevard, Suite 700
Kansas City, MO  64108