Mr. Stan Brown - Chair                                 Email:  sbrown@cityofoakwood.net      
City Manager
City of Oakwood
4035 Walnut Circle
Oakwood, GA  30566



                         
Mr. Bob Lowry - Member                              Email:  blowry@colleyville.com
Director of Public Works      
City of Colleyville
100 Main Street
Colleyville, TX  76034

 

Mr. Jason Peek - Member                          Email: jpeek@stillwater.org
Transportation Department Manager
City of Stillwater OK
723 S. Lewis St.
Stillwater, OK  74074-4652


                               
Ms. Martha Graham - Member                   Email: mgraham@citystaug.com
Director of Public Works 
City of St. Augustine
P.O. Box 210
St. Augustine, FL  32085



Michael Adams - Member                           Email: madams@ci.sweet-home.or.us
Director of Public Works
City of Sweet Home
1140 12th Avenue
Sweet Home, OR  97386



   
Dan Sailer - Member                                   Email:  dsailer@crgov.com
Asst. Director of Public Works   
Town of Castle Rock
4175 Castleton Court
Castle Rock, CO  80109



Mr. Tommy Brown - Board Liaison            Email:  tbrown@lagrangega.org
Superintendent of Fleet Services           
City of La Grange
200 Ridley Avenue
La Grange, GA  30240-2726




Ms. Ann Daniels - Staff Liaison                 Email:  adaniels@apwa.net
Director of Accreditation      
APWA
1200 Main Street, Suite 1400
Kansas City, MO  64105