Member
Ms. Judi Hines
Asst Director-Public Works
City of Newport News
Newport News, VA
jhines@nngov.com

Member
Ms. Janet Leli
Director - NJ LTAP
Federal Highway Administration-LTAP
Piscataway, NJ
jleli@rci.rutgers.edu

Member
Ms. Maria Fernandez-Porrata, BE (Civil)
Public Relations Manager
Marlin Engineering Inc
Miami, FL
MFPorrata@Marlinengineering.com

Chair, Diversity Committee
Ms. Catherine D. Schoenenberger
President
Stay Safe Traffic Products Inc
Westford, MA
staysafetraffic@aol.com

Member
Mr. Charles E. Pinson
Safety Manager
Anderson County
Anderson, SC
cpinson@andersoncountysc.org

Member
Ms. Rebecca A. Bilderback, PE
City of Olathe KS
Olathe, KS
rcbilder@sbcglobal.net

Member
Mr. Kerry B. Williams, PE
Senior Project Manager
AECOM
Atlanta, GA
kerry.williams@aecom.com

Member
Mrs. Caroline E. Barlow, PE
Civil Engineer Associate
Murray Smith & Associates Inc
Everett, WA
Caroline.Barlow@msa-ep.com

Member
Ms. Terri Troup
Contract Specialist
City of Nashville
Nashville, TN
terri.troup@nashville.gov