Chair
Ms. Karen Mondora, PE
Asst To the Director
City of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills, MI
kmondora@fhgov.com

Member
Ms. Lori L. Daiber
Business Development
Civil Design Inc
Saint Louis, MO
ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

Member
Ms. Kimberly McDowell, PMP
Senior Project Manager
City of Lakewood
Los Angeles, CA
kimberly_mcdowell24@yahoo.com

Member
Mr. Justin P. Miller
Asst Engineering Services Supervisor
City of Durham
Durham, NC
justin.miller@durhamnc.gov

Member
Ms. Mary Louise Monahan
PW Specialist
Fuss & O'Neill
West Springfield, MA
marylmonahan@gmail.com

Member
Dr. Ram N. Tewari, (retired)

Pembroke Pines, FL
trnarayan1@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Clark A. Wantoch, PE, MS, MBA, PWLF
Executive Director
Wisconsin Concrete Pipe Association
Milwaukee, WI
cwanto@hotmail.com

Member
Mr. AbdulRasak T. Yahaya, BE Civil
ENGINEER I
City of Gardner
Gardner, KS
ayahaya@gardnerkansas.gov

Board Liaison
Mr. Shahnawaz Ahmad, PE
President
SA Associates
Arcadia, CA
sahmad@saassociates.net

Board Liaison
Mrs. Cora Jackson-Fossett
Public Information Director (retired)

Los Angeles, CA
cora.fossett@yahoo.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Nahid Paiman
Associate
American Public Works Association
Washington, DC
npaiman@apwa.net