Member
Ms. Janet Leli
Director - NJ LTAP
Federal Highway Administration-LTAP
Piscataway, NJ
jleli@rci.rutgers.edu

Member
Ms. Maria Fernandez-Porrata, BE (Civil)
Civil Engineer

Chair, Diversity Committee
Ms. Catherine D. Schoenenberger
PRESIDENT
Stay Safe Traffic Products Inc
Westford, MA
staysafetraffic@aol.com

Member
Ms. Karen Mondora, PE
Assistant Public Services Director
City of Farmington Hills
Farmington Hills, MI
kmondora@fhgov.com

Member
Mr. Charles E. Pinson
Safety Manager
Anderson County
Anderson, SC
cpinson@andersoncountysc.org

Member
Ms. Amy Benecke McLaren, PE
County Engineer
Peoria County Highway Department
Peoria, IL
amclaren@peoriacounty.org

Member
Mr. Mark A. Riley, CPM
Supervisor
City of Dublin
Dublin, OH
mriley@dublin.oh.us

Member
Mr. Kerry B. Williams, PE
Senior Project Manager
AECOM
Lithonia, GA
ksonwilliams@hotmail.com

Member
Mrs. Caroline E. Barlow, PE
CIVIL ENGINEER ASSOCIATE
Murray Smith & Associates Inc
Everett, WA
caroline.barlow@msa-ep.com

Staff Liaison
Ms. Cindy Long
Assistant To the Executive Director
APWA
Kansas City, MO
clong@apwa.net

Member
Ms. Lori L. Daiber
Business Development
Civil Design Inc
Saint Louis, MO
ldaiber@civildesigninc.com

Member
Mr. AbdulRasak T. Yahaya, BE Civil
Engineer I
City of Gardner
Gardner, KS
ayahaya@gardnerkansas.gov