The APWA national, chapter, DCS and self-assessment websites will be down for system maintenance and upgrades from 11:00pm central time Friday, August 29th to approximately 12:00am central time, Saturday August 30th.

President
Dr. Janet R. Bednarek
Professor

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH
 janet.bednrek@notes.udayton.edu or (937) 438-5338


President Elect
Mr. Robert W. Moorhead, PE
Maintenance Manager

County Road Administration Board
Olympia, WA
bobm@crab.wa.gov or (360) 350-6083


Past President/Trustee

Lux Advisors

Lawrence E. Lux

Plainfield, IL

President

larrylux@comcast.net or (815) 886-6909


Trustee

 

Mr. David Barber, PE

Lexington, OH

Retired

barber-david@sbcglobal.net or (419) 884-7127


Trustee

Arizona State University

Mr. Robert Leighninger

Phoenix, AZ

Faculty Associate

robert.leighninger@asu.edu or (602) 516-2607 


Trustee

Ville De Montreal-Ouest

Mr. Rylan Wadsworth

Montreal-Ouest, QC

Assistant Director of Public Works

rwadsworth@montreal-west.ca or (514) 485-1004 


Trustee

University of California - Berkeley

Dr. Louise Nelson Dyble

Albany, CA

Assistant Professor of History

lndyble@berkeley@edu or (510) 759-3916


Trustee

Louisiana State University

Mr. Craig Colten

Baton Rouge, LA

Carol O. Sauer Professor

ccolten@lsu.edu or (225) 578-6180


APWA Board Liaison

AMEC Environment & Infrastructure

Ms. Elizabeth Treadway, PWLF

Johnson City, TN 

Principal

elizabeth.treadway@amec.com or (336) 975-6551ece 


Staff Liaison

American Public Works Association

Mrs. Connie Hartline

Kansas City, MO

Publications Manager

chartline@apwa.net or (816) 595-5258