House Public Works and Infrastructure Caucus

Current Membership

If you do not see your U.S. Representative on the list below, please contact them to encourage them to join the Caucus. Find your House Representative.

Representative Ryan Costello (R-PA), Co-Chair
Representative Dina Titus (D-NV), Co-Chair

Representative Gus Bilirakis (R-FL)
Representative Earl Blumenauer (D-OR)
Representative Julia Brownley (D-CA)
Representative Cheri Bustos (D-IL)
Representative Matt Cartwright (D-PA)
Representative Mark DeSaulnier (D-CA)
Representative John Garamendi (D-CA)
Representative Vicente Gonzalez (D-TX)
Representative Andy Harris (R-MD)
Delegate Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)
Representative Brenda Lawrence (D-MI)
Representative Rick Nolan (D-MN)
Representative Jamie Raskin (D-MN)
Representative Kathleen Rice (D-NY)
Representative Louise Slaughter (D-NY)
Representative Kevin Yoder (R-KS)